Loading ...

Board of Directors

Who is online?  0 guests and 0 members
home  »  About PRHC » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

(From left to right) Dr. Peter McLaughlin, Brian Desbiens, Bill Blair, Alan Wotherspoon, Don Gillespie, Lesley Beagrie, Elizabeth Teleki, Joan Conrad, Nancy Martin-Ronson, Barb McGregor, Joan Himann, Adair Ireland-Smith, Nancy White, Blake Frazer, Bob Gibson, Mary Ferguson-Paré. Absent: David Ames, Chris Feindel, Le Nguyen

PRHC 2017-2018 Board of Directors

Meetings of the Peterborough Regional Health Centre Board of Directors will be held Wednesdays at 6:00 p.m. in the hospital's Boardroom (W5901) on the following dates:

  • September 27, 2017
  • October 25, 2017
  • November 22, 2017
  • February 28, 2018
  • May 30, 2018
  • The hospital's Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be held June 27, 2018 at 5 p.m.

Please click the links below to access hospital documents and resources:

PRHC Board of Directors and Community Member at Large Recruitment

Peterborough Regional Health Centre is seeking individuals to become Members of the Board or Community Members at Large on the Board's Standing Committees who: (a) are residents of one of the four counties of Peterborough, Northumberland, Haliburton and Kawartha Lakes; and (b)  can bring volunteer Board experience, business/professional skills and diversity to our governance processes.

 If you are interested in learning more, click here for details on how to apply.

Public Board Meeting Minutes
Minutes of all public Board meetings are available at the subsequent Board meeting in hard copy, or are available upon request. Please contact Administration at x. 3903.

Board Bylaws and other documents